Saatkonna töötajad

Saatkonna kontaktid

Hildebrandstraße 5
10785 Berliin
Saksamaa
Tel. +49 30254606-02
Faks +49 30254606-01
E-Mail: Embassy.Berlin@mfa.ee

Saatkonna töötajad

Mart Laanemäe
suursaadik
mart.laanemae@mfa.ee

Marge Mardisalu-Kahar
Esinduse asejuht
Marge.Mardisalu-Kahar@mfa.ee

Björn Piibur
Poliitikadiplomaat
Bjorn.Piibur@mfa.ee

Mari Aru
Majandusdiplomaat
Mari.Aru@mfa.ee

Annika Luiga
Konsul
Annika.Luiga@mfa.ee

Martin Kukk
Kaitseatašee
est-da-Berlin@mfa.ee

Merit Kopli
Kultuuriatašee
Merit.Kopli@mfa.ee

Rita Warfia
Juhiabi
rita.warfia@mfa.ee

Maret Iin
Sekretär
Maret.Iin@mfa.ee

Mari Alavere
Konsulaarsekretär
Mari.Alavere@mfa.ee

Olavi Laev
Haldusametnik
Olavi.Laev@mfa.ee