Embassy Staff

Embassy Contacts

Hildebrandstraße 5
10785 Berlin
Germany
Tel. +49 30254606-02
Faks +49 30254606-01
E-Mail: Embassy.Berlin@mfa.ee

Embassy Staff

H.E. Mr. Mart Laanemäe
Ambassador
mart.laanemae@mfa.ee

Ms. Marge Mardisalu-Kahar
Deputy Head Of Mission
Marge.Mardisalu-Kahar@mfa.ee

Mr. Björn Piibur
2rd Secretary (Politic And Press)
Bjorn.Piibur@mfa.ee

Ms. Mari Aru
3rd Secretary (Economics And Trade)
Mari.Aru@mfa.ee

Ms. Annika Luiga
Consul
Annika.Luiga@mfa.ee

Mr. Martin Kukk
Defence Attaché
est-da-Berlin@mfa.ee

Ms. Merit Kopli
Cultural Attaché
Merit.Kopli@mfa.ee

Ms. Rita Warfia
Executive Assistant
rita.warfia@mfa.ee

Ms. Maret Iin
Secretary
Maret.Iin@mfa.ee

Ms. Mari Alavere
Consular Secretary
Mari.Alavere@mfa.ee

Mr. Olavi Laev
Administrator
Olavi.Laev@mfa.ee